

## HOUSING SCRUTINY SUB-COMMITTEE

Monday, 17 June 2019

6.00 pm

Committee Room 1, City Hall

9 - 14

Membership: Councillors Christopher Reid, Gary Hewson (Chair), Pat Vaughan

(Vice-Chair), Loraine Woolley, Alan Briggs, Edmund Strengiel, Debbie Rousseau, Sheila Watkinson, Barber and Liz Bushell

Substitute members: Councillors Biff Bean and Parry

Officers attending: Democratic Services, Chris Morton and Daren Turner

## **AGENDA**

SECTION A

1. Confirmation of Minutes - 19 March 2019

3 - 8

2. Declarations of Interest

Please note that, in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct, when declaring interests members must disclose the existence and nature of the interest, and whether it is a disclosable pecuniary interest (DPI) or personal and/or pecuniary.

3. LTP Matters

4. Quarter 4 2018/19 - Performance Summary

5. Work Programme Update 15 - 18